Our Staff

Principal

Dr. Dawn Lauridsen dawn.lauridsen@swcsd.us

Kindergarten

Mrs. Jennifer Coakley - room 5 jennifer.coakley@swcsd.us

Mrs. Sarah Goodyear -room 8 sarah.goodyear@swcsd.us

Mrs. Nicole Stewart - room 7 nicole.stewart@swcsd.us

Mrs. Mary Watts - room 4 mary.johann@swcsd.us

Mrs. Brooke Weimer - room 6 brooke.weimer@swcsd.us

1st Grade

Mrs. Melissa DeCarlo - room 128 melissa.decarlo@swcsd.us

Mrs. Jordan Evans - room 127 jordan.evans@swcsd.us

Ms. Tina Seibel - room 132 tina.seibel@swcsd.us

Mrs. Abby Van Autreve - room 131 abby.vanautreve@swcsd.us

2nd Grade

Mrs. Lisa Block - room 133 lisa.block@swcsd.us

Ms. Sarah Buchenroth- room 139 sarah.buchenroth@swcsd.us

Mrs. Jami Butler - room 140 jami.butler@swcsd.us

Ms. Kristin Kiaski - room 136 kristin.kiaski@swcsd.us

Mrs. Brooke Kurz - room 134 brooke.kurz@swcsd.us

3rd Grade

Mrs. Tamika Andrews - room 228 tamika.andrews@swcsd.us

Ms. Susan DeGraaf - room 233 susan.degraaf@swcsd.us

Mrs. Amy Grinstead - room 232 amy.grinstead@swcsd.us

Mrs. Paula Harris - room 227 paula.harris@swcsd.us

Ms. Kristan Loychik - room 231 kristan.loychik@swcsd.us

4th Grade

Mrs. Brianna Engard - room 236 brianna.engard@swcsd.us

Mrs. Renay Kaman - room 240 renay.bakley@swcsd.us

Ms. Maggie Kesig - room 235 magdelana.kesig@swcsd.us

Mrs. Lisa Taylor- room 239 lisa.taylor@swcsd.us

Ms. Makenzie Yutzy - room 234 makenzie.yutzy@swcsd.us

Cross Cat

Mrs. Caitlin Fitzpatrick - room 3 caitlin.fitzpatrick@swcsd.us

Mrs. Hannah Gullett - room 2 hannah.gullett@swcsd.us

TESOL

Ms. Khalila Baker - room 135 khalila.baker@swcsd.us

Mrs. Kim Beard - room 237 kim.beard@swcsd.us

Ms. Michelle Price - room 135 michelle.price@swcsd.us

Mrs. Angela Scroggins - room 137 angela.scroggins@swcsd.us

Mrs. Susan Shaw - room 229 susan.shaw@swcsd.us

Intervention Specialist

Mrs. Cheryl Kounouzvelis - room 238 cheryl.kounouzvelis@swcsd.us

Ms. Bailey Mackey - room 230 bailey.mackey@swcsd.us

Ms. Ashton Walker - room 129 ashton.walker@swcsd.us

Behavior Specialist

Mr. James Puhl - room 222 james.puh;@swcsd.us

Art

Ms. Madison Lyons - room 100 madison.lyons@swcsd.us

Music

Mrs. Aly Doyle - WEBSITE LINK -room 101 alycia.doyle@swcsd.us

Physical Education

Mr. Chance Van Gundy - Gym chance.vangundy@swcsd.us

Adapted Physical Education

Ms. Jenna Micale jenna.micale@swcsd.us

Occupational Therapist

Ms. Caitlin Brown - Room 223 caitlin.brown@swcsd.us

Physical Therapist

Ms. Jessica Quinn jessica.quinn@swcsd.us

Secretary

Mrs. Karen Hegarty karen.hegarty@swcsd.us

Mrs. Teri Merz teri.merz@swcsd.us

ERC Aide (librarian)

Mrs. Karen Lutz - Room 219 karen.lutz@swcsd.us

Assessment Aide

Mrs. Jennifer Johnson jennifer.johnson@swcsd.us

Mrs. Genia Koontz eugenia.koontz@swcsd.us

Mrs. Kathleen Ogden kathleen.ogden@swcsd.us

Cross Cat Aide

Mrs. Jenny Coss - Room 2 jenny.coss@swcsd.us

Mrs. Karen Farkas - Room 3 karen.farkas@swcsd.us

Mrs. Valerie McNeal - room 2 valerie.mcneal@swcsd.us

One on One Aide

Mr. Mike Baldwin - room 127 mike.baldwin@swcsd.us

Mrs. Denise Greathouse - room 3 denise.greathouse@swcsd.us

Mrs. Angel Walls - room 3 angel.walls@swcsd.us

Speech - Language

Ms. Emily Powers - room 123 emily.powers@swcsd.us

Ms. Jessica Trick - room 222 jessica.trick@swcsd.us

Psychologist

Mr. Mike Markowitz - Room 223 mike.markowitz@swcsd.us

Math Coach

Mrs. Tina Kennedy - Room 121 tina.kennedy@swcsd.us

Literacy Coach

Mrs. Kecia Bassham - Room 121 kecia.bassham@swcsd.us

Title 1 Reading

Ms. Casey Barnes - Room 138 casey.barnes@swcsd.us

Ms. Brittany Maynard - Room 135 brittany.maynard@swcsd.us

Mrs. Kelly Sanders - Room 130 kelly.sanders@swcsd.us

Bilingual Assistant

Mrs. Patricia Morales - Room 120 patricia.morales@swcsd.us

Ms Nimco Deria - Room 120 nimco.seria@swcsd.us

Head Custodian

Mr. Tom Williams - Room 103 thomas.williams@swcsd.us

Custodian

Mr. Dru Harris - Room 103 andru.harris@swcsd.us

Ms. Amy Spangler - Room 103 amy.spangler@swcsd.us

Head Cook

Mrs. Cheryl Bryan cheryl.bryan@swcsd.us

Cook

Ms. Kelly Fager anita.fager@swcsd.us

Mrs. Barb Hinson barbara.hinson@swcsd.us

Ms. Sheri Ketaneh sheri.ketaneh@swcsd.us

Ms. Martha Linnabary martha.linnabary@swcsd.us

Ms. Pamela Parker pamela.parker@swcsd.us

Mrs. Becky Shaner rebecca.shaner@swcsd.us

Nurse

Mrs. Di Dahman - Room 117 di.dahman@swcsd.us

Health Aide

Ms. Janet Best- Room 117 janet.best@swcsd.us

Medicine Monitor

Mrs. Katie Chestnut - Room 117 katie.chestnut@swcsd.us

Ms. Brooklyn Brown - Room 220 brooklyn.brown@swcsd.us

Directions for Youth

Ms. Shayla Mayes