Our Staff

Principal

Dr. Dawn Lauridsen dawn.lauridsen@swcsd.us

Kindergarten

Mrs. Jennifer Coakley - room 5 jennifer.coakley@swcsd.us

Mrs. Nicole Stewart - room 7 nicole.stewart@swcsd.us

Mrs. Brooke Weimer - room 6 brooke.weimer@swcsd.us

1st Grade

Mrs. Melissa DeCarlo - room 128 melissa.decarlo@swcsd.us

Mrs. Jordan Evans - room 135 jordan.evans@swcsd.us

Ms. Tina Seibel - room 132 tina.seibel@swcsd.us

Mrs. Abby Van Autreve - room 131 abby.vanautreve@swcsd.us

Mrs Mary Watts - room 127 mary.johann@swcsd.us

2nd/3rd Grade

Mrs. Kaylee Johnston - room 228 kaylee.johnston@swcsd.us

2nd Grade

Mrs. Lisa Block - room 133 lisa.block@swcsd.us

Mrs. Jami Butler - room 140 jami.butler@swcsd.us

Ms. Kristin Kiaski - room 136 kristin.kiaski@swcsd.us

Mrs. Brooke Kurz - room 134 brooke.kurz@swcsd.us

3rd Grade

Ms. Sarah Buchenroth- room 234 sarah.buchenroth@swcsd.us

Ms. Susan DeGraaf - room 233 susan.degraaf@swcsd.us

Mrs. Amy Grinstead - room 232 amy.grinstead@swcsd.us

Mrs. Sarah Goodyear -room 231 sarah.goodyear@swcsd.us

4th Grade

Mrs. Renay Kaman - room 240 renay.bakley@swcsd.us

Ms. Makenzie Yutzy - room 236 makenzie.yutzy@swcsd.us

Ms. Maggie Kesig - room 235 magdelana.kesig@swcsd.us

Ms. Lisa Zeller- room 239 lisa.zeller@swcsd.us

Cross Cat

Mrs. Caitlin Fitzpatrick - room 3 caitlin.fitzpatrick@swcsd.us

Mrs. Hannah Gullett - room 2 hannah.gullett@swcsd.us

TESOL

Mrs. Susan Shaw - room 229 susan.shaw@swcsd.us

Mrs. Kim Beard - room 237 kim.beard@swcsd.us

Mrs. Angela Scroggins - room 137 angela.scroggins@swcsd.us

Mrs. Michelle Haddad - room 222 michelle.haddad@swcsd.us

Mrs. Jennifer Mikel - room 222 jennifer.mikel@swcsd.us

Intervention Specialist

Mrs. Cheryl Kounouzvelis - room 238 cheryl.kounouzvelis@swcsd.us

Ms. Bailey Mackey - room 230 bailey.mackey@swcsd.us

Ms. Ashton Walker - room 129 ashton.walker@swcsd.us

Art

Mrs. Melissa Forney - WEBSITE LINK - room 100 melissa.forney@swcsd.us

Music

Mrs. Aly Doyle - WEBSITE LINK -room 101 alycia.doyle@swcsd.us

Physical Education

Mr. Chance Van Gundy - Gym chance.vangundy@swcsd.us

Adapted Physical Education

Ms. Jenna Micale jenna.micale@swcsd.us

Occupational Therapist

Ms. Christina Needham christina.needham@swcsd.us

Physical Therapist

Ms. Jessica Quinn jessica.quinn@swcsd.us

Secretary

Mrs. Karen Hegarty karen.hegarty@swcsd.us

Mrs. Teri Merz teri.merz@swcsd.us

ERC Aide (librarian)

Mrs. Brenda Bronder - Room 219 brenda.bronder@swcsd.us

Assessment Aide

Mrs. Genia Koontz eugenia.koontz@swcsd.us

Mrs. Jennifer Johnson jennifer.johnson@swcsd.us

Mrs. Kathleen Ogden kathleen.ogden@swcsd.us

Cross Cat Aide

Mrs. Karen Farkas - Room 3 karen.farkas@swcsd.us

Mrs. Jenny Coss - Room 2 jenny.coss@swcsd.us

One on One Aide

Ms. Hope Garverick hlg1012@swcsd.us

Mrs. Katie Stevens katie.stevens@swcsd.us

Speech - Language

Mrs. Cassie White - Room 123 cassie.white@swcsd.us

Psychologist

Mr. Mike Markowitz - Room 223 mike.markowitz@swcsd.us

Math Coach

Mrs. Tina Kennedy - Room 121 tina.kennedy@swcsd.us

Literacy Coach

Mrs. Kecia Bassham - Room 121 kecia.bassham@swcsd.us

Title 1 Reading

Mrs. Kelly Sanders - Room 130 kelly.sanders@swcsd.us

Ms. Brittany Maynard - Room 138 brittany.maynard@swcsd.us

Ms. Casey Barnes - Room 138 casey.barnes@swcsd.us

Bilingual Assistant

Mrs. Patricia Morales - Room 120 patricia.morales@swcsd.us

Mr. Ibrahim Ali - Room 120 Ibrahim.Ali@swcsd.us

Head Custodian

Mr. Tom Williams - Room 103 thomas.williams@swcsd.us

Custodian

Mr. Dru Harris - Room 103 andru.harris@swcsd.us

Ms. Amy Spangler - Room 103 amy.spangler@swcsd.us

Head Cook

Mrs. Cheryl Bryan cheryl.bryan@swcsd.us

Cook

Mrs. Barb Hinson barbara.hinson@swcsd.us

Ms. Pamela Parker pamela.parker@swcsd.us

Mrs. Becky Shaner rebecca.shaner@swcsd.us

Ms. Sheri Ketaneh sheri.ketaneh@swcsd.us

Ms. Kelly Fager anita.fager@swcsd.us

Ms. Martha Linnabary martha.linnabary@swcsd.us

Nurse

Mrs. Di Dahman - Room 117 di.dahman@swcsd.us

Health Aide

Ms. Janet Best- Room 117 janet.best@swcsd.us

Medicine Monitor

Mrs. Katie Chestnut - Room 117 katie.chestnut@swcsd.us

Ms. Brooklyn Brown - Room 220 brooklyn.brown@swcsd.us

Directions for Youth

Mr. Jean Desrousiers